1/225192/2023

GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM FISHERY DEPARTMENT: DISPUR: GUWAHATI-6

No. FISH. ECF. 316747 /10

OFFICE ORDER

As per provision of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace. (Prevention, Prohibition & Redressel) Act, 2013 under Section 5, the Internal Complaints Committee" of the Fishery Department has been constituted as per POSH Act incorporation the following members:

SI. No.	Name & Designation	Mobile No. & E Mail	Designated as
1.	Smti. Kavyashree Mahanta, IAS, Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Fishery Department	Mob. No.9435096973 E Mail mkavyashree66@gmail.co m	Presiding Officer
2.	Shri Prasanta Borkakati, ACS, Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam	Mob. No.9864141629 E Mail pborkakati2@gmail.com	Member Convenor
3.	Smti Prativa Talukdar, Section Officer, Fishery Department	Mob. No.8812831559 E Mail- prativahaloi12@gmail.com	Member
4.	Ruli Das, Assistant Section Officer, Fishery Department	Mob. No. 8399941092 E Mail- ruli0006dasghy@gmail.cm	Member
5.	Sibo Jaon Singpho, Assistant Section Officer, Fishery Department	Mob. No.8473018187 E Mail adv.jaon@gmail.com	Member
6.	Monmi Borthakur, Assistant Section Officer	Mob. No. 7896187702 E Mail- sarmah.monmi5@gmail.co m	Member
7.	Dr. Sonali Buragohain, Rtd. HoD, Department of Botany, Pragjyotish College, Guwahati	Mob. No. 91041406264 Email- sonaleeburagohain@gmail. com	Member

The Committee will take all necessary measures for inquiry, redressal and settlement of the complaints and other functions as per the relevant provision of Act.. The Committee has been constituted for a term of 3 (three) years with effect from date of issuance of this order.

Memo No. FISH. eCF.316747 /10-A Copy for information to;-

- 1. The Secretary, Co-ordination, O/o the Chief Secretary, Assam, Janata Bhawan, Dispur, Guwahati-6.
- 2. The Principal Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Department of Women & Child Development, Janata Bhawan, Dispur, Guwahati-6.
- 3. Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Fishery Department
- 4. Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Fishery Department..
- 5. Shri Prasanat Borkakati , ACS, Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Fishery Department..
- 6. .Smt. Prativa Talukdar, Section Officer.
- 7. Dr. Sonali Buragohain, Rtd. HoD, Department of Botany, Pragjyotish College, Guwahati.
- 8. Person Concerned.

Digitally signed Joint Secretary to the Govt. of Assam Fishery Department